Lincoln College

Midwest College of Cosmetology

About MCC

Our Staff

At MCC, we have a staff like no other. Our teachers are licensed cosmetologists with over 160 years of experience combined! The staff is friendly and approachable. They are stylish and fun. They know the latest techniques and tricks of the trade. One thing is for sure, they will provide you with the basic foundation every new cosmetologist needs.

Salon Administrators

Jennifer Fiorini

Program Director, Midwest College of Cosmetology/ Instructor
jfiorini@lincolncollege.edu

Instructors

Tia Madison

Faculty/Instructor for Cosmetology and Esthetics

tmadison@lincolncollege.edu

Lisa Heine

Faculty/Instructor for Cosmetology and Esthetics

lheine@lincolncollege.edu

Kathy Marshall

Front Desk Manager/Student Records/ Adjunct Instructor for Cosmetology

kmarshall@lincolncollege.edu

Bridget Schlueter

Adjunct Instructor

bschlueter@lincolncollege.edu

Mel Campos

Adjunct Instructor

ecampos@lincolncollege.edu

Sheri Wright

Program Coordinator / Massage Therapy

swright@lincolncollege.edu

Midwest College of Cosmetology is a Bloom School